Upcoming Shows

These Kids Are Alright - A Tribute To The Who

These Kids Are Alright - A Tribute To The Who

Apr 30 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Those Manic Seas Record Release Show with Eric Lee

Those Manic Seas Record Release Show with Eric Lee

Apr 30 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

May 1 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

May 1 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lux Petit

Lux Petit

May 2 Tue

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Colour Below

Colour Below

May 2 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Breedlove & Chew Fu's Tragic Tuesday feat. The Ian Crawford Experience, Gem & Eye

Tommy London Presents

Breedlove & Chew Fu's Tragic Tuesday feat. The Ian Crawford Experience, Gem & Eye

May 2 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Parkways, Guilty Giraffe, Straight Up and Down, The Lurch

Parkways

Guilty Giraffe

Straight Up and Down

The Lurch

May 3 Wed

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Noods, Soft Cough, Yell-ow, Dawayne Neptune

Noods

Soft Cough

Yell-ow

Dawayne Neptune

May 4 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Station, Black Wail

Station

Black Wail

May 5 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Slyboots, The Grizzled Mighty, Bad Mechanic

Slyboots

The Grizzled Mighty

Bad Mechanic

May 6 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Darkwing, Ghost Pressure, Lillet Blanc, Yankee Longstraw

Darkwing

Ghost Pressure

Lillet Blanc

Yankee Longstraw

May 7 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Murderer's Row: The Pretenders Tribute, The Planets

Murderer's Row: The Pretenders Tribute

The Planets

May 8 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Violet Vee, Bob Dee with Petro

Violet Vee

Bob Dee with Petro

May 9 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

White Collar Crime, Jason Consolacion, Brady O'Keefe

White Collar Crime

Jason Consolacion

Brady O'Keefe

May 10 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

KTHRTK, Damn Dirty Apes, Letallis

KTHRTK

Damn Dirty Apes

Letallis

May 11 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

May 11 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

The Shooting Gallery, Trashy, The Dirty Mops, Chaser Eight, Tanuki Suit

The Shooting Gallery

Trashy

The Dirty Mops

Chaser Eight

Tanuki Suit

May 12 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Tribute to Max: Hurry Up Offense & Co.

Tribute to Max: Hurry Up Offense & Co.

May 13 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Triple Goddess, The Deafening

Triple Goddess

The Deafening

May 13 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Cole Turkey, Spud Cannon

Cole Turkey

Spud Cannon

May 15 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

decorations

decorations

May 16 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ode to Doom

Ode to Doom

May 17 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Cuzins the Band with Threesound plus Emergence with Orissa

CEG Presents

Cuzins the Band with Threesound plus Emergence with Orissa

May 19 Fri

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Big Daddy Project, The Aye-Ayes

Big Daddy Project

The Aye-Ayes

May 20 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER, Lauren Patti

MoTHER

Lauren Patti

May 22 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Windfaerer, Vivisepulture, Jason Frankel & The Township

Windfaerer

Vivisepulture

Jason Frankel & The Township

May 23 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

David Chiappetta

David Chiappetta

May 24 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ransom Pier, American Dinosaur, Montrose Five

Ransom Pier

American Dinosaur

Montrose Five

May 25 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

May 26 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Elli Perry, French Inhalants

Elli Perry

French Inhalants

May 26 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Knightlife

Knightlife

May 26 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Taylor & the Apes, GUNS N' DC, Jimmy Kunes Band

Taylor & the Apes

GUNS N' DC

Jimmy Kunes Band

May 27 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

May 27 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Dissidents

The Dissidents

May 30 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE HELL YEAH BABIES, A Midnight Tragedy, Kitari, John Carl Gordon Project, The Little Red Men

THE HELL YEAH BABIES

A Midnight Tragedy

Kitari

John Carl Gordon Project

The Little Red Men

Jun 3 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Jun 5 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Murderer's Row: Led Zeppelin Tribute

Murderer's Row: Led Zeppelin Tribute

Jun 6 Tue

7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

DDWhite, Joanna Teters, AllBe, J. Hoard

CEG Presents

DDWhite

Joanna Teters

AllBe

J. Hoard

Jun 9 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Lou's Lips, High Fascination

Lou's Lips

High Fascination

Jun 10 Sat

8:30 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Miles to Marston

Miles to Marston

Jun 10 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Jun 12 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Sister James, Alex2e, Jason Consolacion

Sister James

Alex2e

Jason Consolacion

Jun 14 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Matte Black, Mutant Scum, Holy Toast, Rumple Stiltskinz and the dumpster full of sound

Matte Black

Mutant Scum

Holy Toast

Rumple Stiltskinz and the dumpster full of sound

Jun 17 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Joon

Joon

Jun 18 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Elisa Peimer

Elisa Peimer

Jun 20 Tue

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Hollywood Blanks, Ricky Stein, Above the Moon

Hollywood Blanks

Ricky Stein

Above the Moon

Jun 23 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

Jun 23 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Jun 24 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Jun 26 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Signals of Bedlam, Red Hymns, Stoops Kids

Signals of Bedlam

Red Hymns

Stoops Kids

Jun 29 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Tilted

Tilted

Jun 30 Fri

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Reveries

The Reveries

Jul 2 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Jul 3 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Jul 10 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Jason Consolacion

Jason Consolacion

Jul 12 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Lemon Sky

Lemon Sky

Jul 22 Sat

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Jul 24 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Jul 29 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Waking Eden

Waking Eden

Jul 31 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

NOISERS TOUR feat. Sem&Stènn

NOISERS TOUR feat. Sem&Stènn

Aug 1 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Aug 7 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Aug 14 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Zach Russack, Alex Mery & The Townsmen, Joon

Zach Russack

Alex Mery & The Townsmen

Joon

Aug 26 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Aug 26 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Aug 28 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Aug 28 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Sep 4 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Sep 4 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Book Of Wyrms, Geezer, Heavy Traffic

Ode To Doom Presents

Book Of Wyrms

Geezer

Heavy Traffic

Sep 23 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Sep 25 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Sep 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Oct 2 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Oct 9 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Oct 30 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

A Stand Up Event

A Stand Up Event

Nov 6 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Nov 6 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Nov 13 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Nov 20 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Nov 25 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Dec 4 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

The Planets

The Planets

Dec 18 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Dec 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Jan 1 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00