Upcoming Shows

The Balboans

The Balboans

Dec 7 Wed

9:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Mancie

Mancie

Dec 8 Thu

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Dec 8 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Blacktop Daisy

Blacktop Daisy

Dec 9 Fri

9:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Dec 9 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

BASIC PITCH PLANNED PARENTHOOD BENEFIT

BASIC PITCH PLANNED PARENTHOOD BENEFIT

Dec 10 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Čerenkov

Čerenkov

Dec 10 Sat

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Dec 12 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Scale of Six

Scale of Six

Dec 13 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jefferson Thomas Holiday Bash

Jefferson Thomas Holiday Bash

Dec 14 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

BREWERY BLENDER feat. Josh the Word, Brandon Serafino, Dai Burger, Blackway, Jame Lanning

The Brewery Recording Studio Presents

BREWERY BLENDER feat. Josh the Word, Brandon Serafino, Dai Burger, Blackway, Jame Lanning

Dec 14 Wed

8:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Dec 15 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Shiftless, Linus The Moon, Josh Vallely

Shiftless

Linus The Moon

Josh Vallely

Dec 16 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Jack & Honey, Starlight Factory, Three Kings, Supervicious, Saint Standard, Bandita

Jack & Honey

Starlight Factory

Three Kings

Supervicious

Saint Standard

Bandita

Dec 17 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

NEWlesque

NEWlesque

Dec 18 Sun

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Dec 19 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Cuzins w/ Goldenhour, Young Harbor

CEG Presents

Cuzins w/ Goldenhour, Young Harbor

Young Harbor, Goldenhour

Dec 20 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Jason Consolacion

Jason Consolacion

Dec 21 Wed

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

Innocent Persona

Innocent Persona

Dec 22 Thu

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Dec 22 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Frank, Evil Jake, Patti Rothberg

Frank

Evil Jake

Patti Rothberg

Dec 23 Fri

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Dec 26 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Phish After Party W/ Madalia

Phish After Party W/ Madalia

Dec 28 Wed

12:00 am

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tommy London's $5 Rock Show

Tommy London's $5 Rock Show

Dec 28 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

High Fascination, Nick Depuy

High Fascination

Nick Depuy

Dec 29 Thu

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Dec 29 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

NYE Pre-Funk Party feat. Plastic Picnic, Psychic Selves & Jack Doyle Smith (of Beach Fossils) DJ Set

NYE Pre-Funk Party feat. Plastic Picnic, Psychic Selves & Jack Doyle Smith (of Beach Fossils) DJ Set

Dec 30 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Dec 31 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

F*BOMB New Year's Eve Bash! Rockin' thru the Decades feat. Trip on Gravity

F*BOMB New Year's Eve Bash! Rockin' thru the Decades feat. Trip on Gravity

Dec 31 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Jan 2 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danielle Grubb Residency w/ Will Wood

Danielle Grubb Residency w/ Will Wood

Jan 5 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Urban Coyotes

Urban Coyotes

Jan 6 Fri

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hear my train a comin’ – A Jimi Hendrix Cover band

Hear my train a comin’ – A Jimi Hendrix Cover band

Jan 9 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Danielle Grubb Residency

Danielle Grubb Residency

Jan 12 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ode to Doom

Ode to Doom

Jan 18 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Danielle Grubb Residency

Danielle Grubb Residency

Jan 19 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jesse Elliot, Above the Moon

Jesse Elliot

Above the Moon

Jan 20 Fri

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Danielle Grubb Residency w/ A Valley Son, Ivan Polanco

Danielle Grubb Residency w/ A Valley Son, Ivan Polanco

Jan 26 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Ratstar, French Inhalants

Ratstar

French Inhalants

Jan 27 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Jan 28 Sat

11:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

MusicSnake Live Sessions: ST1M, MusicSnake, Spencer Knight & more

CEG Presents in assoc w/ MusicSnake Live Sessions

MusicSnake Live Sessions: ST1M, MusicSnake, Spencer Knight & more

Feb 24 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35 - $45 advance, $55 day of show

Art School Girls

Art School Girls

Apr 14 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00