Upcoming Shows

Voodoo Visionary, Hambone Relay, PK.Kid

CEG Presents

Voodoo Visionary

Hambone Relay

PK.Kid

Aug 17 Thu

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Aug 17 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Ghostly Times Record Release Show w/ Spells & Curses, Fools & Fanatics

Ghostly Times Record Release Show w/ Spells & Curses, Fools & Fanatics

Aug 18 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Triple Goddess, The Revel

Triple Goddess

The Revel

Aug 18 Fri

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Frank, Glass House Point, Caretaker, Levy & The Oaks, Social Animals

Frank

Glass House Point

Caretaker

Levy & The Oaks

Social Animals

Aug 19 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Rookie Of The Year, Stages & Stereos, Kyle Lucas, Ashland, City Under Siege, The Autumn After

Rookie Of The Year, Stages & Stereos, Kyle Lucas, Ashland, City Under Siege, The Autumn After

Aug 20 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Storm Kid

Storm Kid

Aug 20 Sun

11:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Jason Frankel & The Township

Jason Frankel & The Township

Aug 21 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Aug 21 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

City Alley, Worldsucks, Phil From Accounting

City Alley

Worldsucks

Phil From Accounting

Aug 22 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Bellegards, Sleep House, Faze Wave, Cat Rickman

The Bellegards

Sleep House

Faze Wave

Cat Rickman

Aug 23 Wed

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Poems and Portraits

Poems and Portraits

Aug 24 Thu

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Aug 24 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Modern Crowds, Hey Blinkin

Modern Crowds

Hey Blinkin

Aug 25 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

Aug 25 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Alex Mery & The Townsmen, Zach Russack

Alex Mery & The Townsmen

Zach Russack

Aug 26 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Aug 26 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER, Grimm Jack, The Revel

MoTHER

Grimm Jack

The Revel

Aug 28 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Aug 28 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Catching, Fierce Love, Brian Falduto & Friends

The Catching

Fierce Love

Brian Falduto & Friends

Aug 29 Tue

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Aug 31 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Shore Drive, Supervicious, Lupe Garu

Shore Drive

Supervicious

Lupe Garu

Sep 1 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Above the Din, Castle Black, August on Sunday, Code 509, Thrillkiller

Above the Din

Castle Black

August on Sunday

Code 509

Thrillkiller

Sep 2 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Sep 4 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Sep 4 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Youngstown: The Springsteen Tribute Band

Youngstown: The Springsteen Tribute Band

Sep 7 Thu

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Sep 7 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Deadbeat Darlings - A Tribute to Rock & Punk

CEG Presents

Deadbeat Darlings - A Tribute to Rock & Punk

Sep 8 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Julia Darling

Julia Darling

Sep 9 Sat

Doors: 7:45 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:45 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ratstar, Power Hour

Ratstar

Power Hour

Sep 9 Sat

11:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Sep 11 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Dylan White, Jess Cornelius, Jason Consolacion, Polar Planet

Dylan White

Jess Cornelius

Jason Consolacion

Polar Planet

Sep 13 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Faunaphor, The Tangerine Walls, Adler Hall

Faunaphor

The Tangerine Walls

Adler Hall

Sep 14 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Sep 14 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

John Carl Gordon Project, Foster Dad

John Carl Gordon Project

Foster Dad

Sep 15 Fri

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

90's Albums Live: Empire Records Soundtrack Performed by It Was Romance, Jounce

Lane Moore Presents

90's Albums Live: Empire Records Soundtrack Performed by It Was Romance, Jounce

Sep 15 Fri

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Cheap Vibes

The Cheap Vibes

Sep 17 Sun

6:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Sep 18 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Leah Speckhard

Leah Speckhard

Sep 21 Thu

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Peak With Polyvamp and Fondude

CEG Presents

Peak With Polyvamp and Fondude

Sep 22 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Ode to Doom W/ Book Of Wyrms, Geezer, Heavy Traffic

Ode To Doom Presents

Ode to Doom W/ Book Of Wyrms, Geezer, Heavy Traffic

Sep 23 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlenes Flea

Arlenes Flea

Sep 24 Sun

3:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Sep 25 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Sep 25 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Alex Culbreth

Alex Culbreth

Sep 28 Thu

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

UnderGround Mantra, HTBM, Deaf Poets

UnderGround Mantra

HTBM

Deaf Poets

Sep 29 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Flounder Warehouse plus The Primrose Drive

CEG Presents

Flounder Warehouse plus The Primrose Drive

Sep 30 Sat

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

FBOMB

FBOMB

Sep 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

NEWlesque

NEWlesque

Oct 1 Sun

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Oct 2 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Oct 2 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

A Night of New Wave Music to Usher in a New Wave of Progressive Political Action

The Special Occasionz Present

A Night of New Wave Music to Usher in a New Wave of Progressive Political Action

Oct 6 Fri

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Grimm Jack

Grimm Jack

Oct 7 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Oct 9 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Murmur - A Tribute to R.E.M

CEG Presents

Murmur - A Tribute to R.E.M

Oct 13 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Your Fragile Mind, The Doughboys

Your Fragile Mind

The Doughboys

Oct 14 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MusicSnake Album Release Show

CEG Presents

MusicSnake Album Release Show

Oct 14 Sat

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15-$30

The Collingwood

The Collingwood

Oct 15 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Arlenes Flea

Arlenes Flea

Oct 22 Sun - Oct 29 Sun

3:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Interface: TOOL Tribute

Interface: TOOL Tribute

Oct 28 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Oct 30 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Sneaker Box with Steff Leal, Oak and Aspen and Hurry Slowly

CEG Presents

Sneaker Box with Steff Leal, Oak and Aspen and Hurry Slowly

Nov 4 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

A Stand Up Event

A Stand Up Event

Nov 6 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Nov 6 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Nov 11 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Nov 13 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Nov 20 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Nov 25 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlenes Flea

Arlenes Flea

Nov 26 Sun

3:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Dec 4 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00

Arlenes Flea

Arlenes Flea

Dec 17 Sun

3:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Planets

The Planets

Dec 18 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Dec 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Comedy at the Grocery

Comedy at the Grocery

Jan 1 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$5.00