Upcoming Shows

Mancie, The Daggers, Tinder Godz

Mancie

The Daggers

Tinder Godz

Mar 23 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Mar 23 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Desmond Jones, Maradeen, The YeahTones, DeadEye, Swagger

CEG Presents

Desmond Jones, Maradeen, The YeahTones, DeadEye, Swagger

Mar 24 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

Kitari, Moe Green's Eye, Jackson James

Kitari

Moe Green's Eye

Jackson James

Mar 25 Sat

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Mar 25 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

TruthCity and Special Guests

TruthCity and Special Guests

Mar 26 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Mar 27 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Katie Buchanan, Max

Katie Buchanan

Max

Mar 28 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Flounder Warehouse, Chestnut Grove, David Schnurman

CEG Presents

Flounder Warehouse

Chestnut Grove

David Schnurman

Mar 30 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

10

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Mar 30 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Talay Music Video Release Show w/ Narc Twain, Mae Capozzi

Talay Music Video Release Show w/ Narc Twain, Mae Capozzi

Mar 31 Fri

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Surf Thugs

Surf Thugs

Mar 31 Fri

11:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

THE HELL YEAH BABIES

THE HELL YEAH BABIES

Apr 1 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER, Another Day Dawns, Mighty Kind

MoTHER

Another Day Dawns

Mighty Kind

Apr 1 Sat

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Collingwood

The Collingwood

Apr 2 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

NEWlesque

NEWlesque

Apr 2 Sun

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Apr 3 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Apr 3 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Art Class the Band

Art Class the Band

Apr 4 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Breedlove & Chew Fu's Tragic Tuesday with Chico & Lollipop

Tommy London Presents

Breedlove & Chew Fu's Tragic Tuesday with Chico & Lollipop

Apr 4 Tue

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Rub

The Rub

Apr 5 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

LADY BITS, Sketchy, Basic Bitches

LADY BITS

Sketchy

Basic Bitches

Apr 6 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Apr 6 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

The Lost Keys Kickstarter Kick-Off Concert! (Feat. Stiletta & Crosstown Vocal)

The Lost Keys Kickstarter Kick-Off Concert! (Feat. Stiletta & Crosstown Vocal)

Stiletta, Crosstown Vocals

Apr 7 Fri

7:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Alejandro, Fyner Things

Alejandro

Fyner Things

Apr 7 Fri

11:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Walkaways

The Walkaways

Apr 8 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Daze Summit

Daze Summit

Apr 9 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Apr 10 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Grayson Ty, Heath Warren, Polar Planet, Band of Silver, The Black Whiny Cats

Grayson Ty

Heath Warren

Polar Planet

Band of Silver

The Black Whiny Cats

Apr 11 Tue

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

JAMO GANG feat. Ras Kass, El Gant & J57 with DeeJay Element, DJ Ready See, DJ Odeon, DJ Concept

JAMO GANG feat. Ras Kass, El Gant & J57 with DeeJay Element, DJ Ready See, DJ Odeon, DJ Concept

Apr 13 Thu

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Apr 13 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Kitari, Art School Girls, Triple Goddess

Kitari

Art School Girls

Triple Goddess

Apr 14 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Bushicks, Maddux, Strip66, T&J, Brenna Carroll

Bushicks

Maddux

Strip66

T&J

Brenna Carroll

Apr 15 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Grimm Jack, The Planets

Grimm Jack

The Planets

Apr 17 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Apr 17 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Celebrity Mugshot, Stealing Oceans, Fierce Love

Celebrity Mugshot

Stealing Oceans

Fierce Love

Apr 19 Wed

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Apr 20 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Men and Whales, The Westet

Men and Whales

The Westet

Apr 21 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

UnderGround Mantra, The Royal Wigs, SondorBlue

UnderGround Mantra

The Royal Wigs

SondorBlue

Apr 22 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

These Kids Are Alright - A Tribute To The Who

These Kids Are Alright - A Tribute To The Who

Apr 23 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Anna Ash, Sean Carroll

Anna Ash

Sean Carroll

Apr 24 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Apr 24 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lord Electro

CEG Presents

Lord Electro

Of Clocks and Clouds, Monotronic

Apr 27 Thu

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

Apr 27 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

Apr 28 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Uncle Jesse: NYC's Premier 90's Experience!

Apr 29 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Apr 29 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

Arlene's World Famous Live Rock & Roll Karaoke

May 1 Mon

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Noods

Noods

May 4 Thu

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Station

Station

May 5 Fri

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Slyboots

Slyboots

May 6 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Darkwing, Ghost Pressure, Lillet Blanc, Yankee Longstraw

Darkwing

Ghost Pressure

Lillet Blanc

Yankee Longstraw

May 7 Sun

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

The Planets

The Planets

May 8 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Bod Dee with Petro

Bod Dee with Petro

May 9 Tue

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

White Collar Crime, Jason Consolacion

White Collar Crime

Jason Consolacion

May 10 Wed

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

KTHRTK

KTHRTK

May 11 Thu

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

THE LESSON

THE LESSON

May 11 Thu

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$0.00 - $5.00

The Shooting Gallery, Trashy, The Dirty Mops, Chaser 8, Tanuki Suit

The Shooting Gallery

Trashy

The Dirty Mops

Chaser 8

Tanuki Suit

May 12 Fri

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Tribute to Max: Hurry Up Offense & Co.

Tribute to Max: Hurry Up Offense & Co.

May 13 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Triple Goddess, The Deafening

Triple Goddess

The Deafening

May 13 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Big Daddy Project

Big Daddy Project

May 20 Sat

8:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER, Lauren Patti

MoTHER

Lauren Patti

May 22 Mon

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ransom Pier, American Dinosaur, Montrose Five

Ransom Pier

American Dinosaur

Montrose Five

May 25 Thu

7:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

May 26 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Taylor & the Apes, GUNS N' DC

Taylor & the Apes

GUNS N' DC

May 27 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

May 27 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Jun 12 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Matte Black, Mutant Scum, Holy Toast, Rumple Stiltskinz and the dumpster full of sound

Matte Black

Mutant Scum

Holy Toast

Rumple Stiltskinz and the dumpster full of sound

Jun 17 Sat

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Joon

Joon

Jun 18 Sun

8:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00

Boy Band Review

Boy Band Review

Jun 23 Fri

10:30 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

FBOMB

FBOMB

Jun 24 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Jun 26 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Planets

The Planets

Jul 10 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Lemon Sky

Lemon Sky

Jul 22 Sat

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Jul 24 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Jul 29 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Waking Eden

Waking Eden

Jul 31 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Planets

The Planets

Aug 14 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Aug 26 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

MoTHER

MoTHER

Aug 28 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

MoTHER

MoTHER

Aug 28 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Planets

The Planets

Sep 4 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Sep 25 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FBOMB

FBOMB

Sep 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Oct 9 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Oct 30 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Planets

The Planets

Nov 13 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

MoTHER

MoTHER

Nov 20 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FBOMB

FBOMB

Nov 25 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Planets

The Planets

Dec 18 Mon

9:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

FBOMB

FBOMB

Dec 30 Sat

10:00 pm

New York, NY

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00